Corporate Office:
109 48 Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Phone: 412-682-4700
Fax: 412-682-4725
Toll Free: 800-245-6206
Pat Wallace President pat.wallace@trin.net
Scott Mautino VP Operations scott.mautino@trin.net
Debra Hall MGR Customer Service  debra.hall@trin.net
Joe Gagliardino Director of Engineering joe.gagliardino@trin.net
Rick Lanoy VP of Sales rick.lanoy@trin.net
Joe Bowman Customer Service joe.bowman@trin.net
Johan Speekhout Quality Assurance Manager johan.speekhout@trin.net
Kimberly Johnson Customer Service kimberly.johnson@trin.net
Mary Gay Grazulis Customer Service marygay.grazulis@trin.net
     

Kansas City Sales Office
7280 N.W. 87th Terrace
Kansas City, MO  64153

Phone: 816-841-7858
Fax: 816-841-7859

Mike Lawrence Sales Manager mike.lawrence@trin.net

 

   
Sales Office Canada
293 Des Melezes, Sainte Marthe
Sur Le Lac, Quebec, Canada J0N-1P0

Phone: 450-473-6346
Fax: 450-473-5384

Mike Wood Canadian Sales Manager mctwood@videotron.ca
     
Sales Office Mexico
Piedras Negras 35, Club de Golf La Hacienda
Atizapan de Zaragoza, Edo de Mexico  52959 Mexico

Phone: 011-52-55-5379-0760
Fax: 011-525-370-72-44

Jorge Garcia Van-Houtte Sales Manager jgvanhoutte@prodigy.net.mx